The Most Interesting Crazy Man in the World…Returns!


It’s been yet another rough stretch, P&Q Rangers. I’ve sprained my left foot (not to be confused with the Daniel Day-Lewis film), and I never knew how much I appreciated a healthy foot until I got a job requiring me to be on my feet for 7-8 hours per day. I’ve also been fighting gamely against the first allergies I get every autumn. And the dreams about the unicorns keep me from getting a sound night of sleep.

Which leads me to only one conclusion. Instead of writing about work or something semi-serious like autism issues, I’m going back to the deep well of comedy.

The site mascot has been on a bit of a summer vacation. I’ve decided to bring him back to star in the second edition of the popular Most Interesting Crazy Man in the World series. It’s like shooting fish in a barrel and besides, it’s probably the most fun I ever have blogging.

Who says we don’t aim to please here at P&Q? He also tells me we will be taking requests for subsequent editions. Have a great week, Rangers, and don’t forget to cast your vote for the Hunger Games Semifinals!

On a sad note, Lance LeGault, best known as Col. Decker in The A-Team, has passed away at the age of 75. Rest in peace.

Got a meme or memes you’d like to see the MICMITW tackle for a future issue? Send it my way!

~ by Howlin' Mad Heather on September 12, 2012.

6 Responses to “The Most Interesting Crazy Man in the World…Returns!”

  1. Speaking of A-Team! Have you seen Mr. T’s new or latest show in Britain? It’s basically another one of those internet video shows, except he is hosting, but it is actually funny in some spots.

  2. I like the zombie one. Of course….=)

  3. I learned about “Colonel Decker” dying from this blog! I feel like I lost a friend. Okay, maybe not a friend….maybe a nemesis….but a nemesis who I sort of had a love-hate relationship with? R.I.P. Lance LeGault

  4. i love these! I have a hilarious photo of my dog I should make a meme of. One of these days!
    I hope your foot heals soon!

  5. Reblogged this on skymcneilvercetti.

  6. Hilarious – thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
leaveyoursanity

abandonen toda esperanza aquellos que entren aqui

butimbeautiful

You - philosophical, thoughtful, witty. Me - still thinks fart jokes are funny. We should DEFINITELY get together!

her name was cassandra

and she was a shining star

Mr. Library Dude

Blogging about libraries, technology, teaching, and more

The A-Team Blog

past and present adventures of the A-Team

Sound Bytes Blog

Can you hear that?...It's baseball.

The Phil Factor

Where Sarcasm Gets Drunk and Let's Its Hair Down

Half Baked Log

Just another WordPress.com weblog

La Perspective Parisienne

Insight From an American Student Taking on Paris

Catherine M Johnson

Sheep Art by Catherine

The Other Side

...the inane ramblings of an Aussie Pagan Aspie Houswife

Library Lost & Found

library leaders dropping knowledge

marrymeknot

To be or not to be...married.

The Wish Factor

How did I get here...

SmellingCrayons

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Elements of Madness

Cinematic Reviews, Recommendations, and More

Baseball For Dinner

// m70//56-8ハードルおとこ v i s i o n

Reel Girl

Imagining gender equality in the fantasy world

